Programs
The Big
The Little
Mentor Mom
Young Mom

Events
events

Sioux Falls Events 

Fundraisers
navigtion news

Bowl For Kids' Sake

BBBS Golf Benefit

News
navigtion news


Match Support Survey

Golf Clubs & Fishing Poles for Use

View Sioux Empire Newsletters

View Glacial Lakes
Newsletters

 Facebook 
 ICare

Contact Us

Jolene Groen, MSW
Executive Director
jolene@bbbsse.org
Tel:(605) 334-1632

Wendy Lonning
Match Support Specialist
wendy@bbbsse.org
Tel:(605) 334-1632

Melissa Jungemann
Mentor Mom Case Specialist
melissa@bbbsse.org
Tel:(605) 334-1632

Dane Hortness
Native American Scholars Program Manager
daneh@bbbsse.org
Tel:(605) 334-1632

Penny Powers
Core & Amachi Case Specialist
penny@bbbsse.org
Tel:(605) 334-1632

Deb Tornow
Office Manager
deb@bbbsse.org
Tel:(605) 334-1632

Elizabeth Hampton
Program Manager & Mentor Mom Case Specialist -BBBS of the Glacial Lakes
mailto:bbbsgl@bbbsse.org
Tel:(605) 886-1554
Fax:(605) 882-8620

Jean Haley
Program Manager- BBBS of the Mitchell Area 
mitoffice@bbbsse.org
Tel:(605) 292-4444
Fax: (605) 292-4445

Address

Big Brothers Big Sisters
of the Sioux Empire
1000 N. West Ave. Suite 300
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Tel:(605) 334-1632
Fax: (605) 271-8011

Big Brothers Big Sisters
of the Glacial Lakes Region
901 4th St. NW
Watertown, SD 57201
Tel: (605) 886-1554
Fax: (605) 882-8620

Big Brothers Big Sisters- Mitchell
520 N. Lawler, Suite 400
Mitchell, SD 57301
Tel: (605) 292-4444
Fax: (605) 292-4445

agl:pagetitle © 2005-2012 Copyright, All Rights Reserved.
Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Sioux Empire